zoqasystem.blogg.se

Autodesk revit 2019 free
Autodesk revit 2019 free




autodesk revit 2019 free

Navisworks implemented a fix for the incorrect position of IFC file export from Revit. Navisworks Application Menu - Options - IFC - Revit IFC - checkbox on - model is loaded to correct Shared coordinate X, Y and Z. I have exported IFC model with native Revit IFC export and loading it into Navisworks. Instead of True North, a Project North is used.

autodesk revit 2019 free

Navisworks Application Menu - Options - IFC - Revit IFC - checkbox off - model is loaded to correct Shared coordinate X and Y but Z is 0. I have exported IFC model with IFC 2019 plugin - Project Origin set to "Current shared coordinates" and loading it into Navisworks. I think plugin is working correctly to some extent: I'm using Revit 2019 of course as this is about IFC 2019 plugin. I have a similar issue as Klas described.






Autodesk revit 2019 free